Task 36
Task 36
SHC Task 36

Solar Resource Knowledge Management

Project (Task) Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. David Renné
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
U.S. Department of Energy
Golden, CO
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
david.renne@nrel.gov

Subtask A Leaders

Germany

Hans Georg Beyer
University of Applied Sciences, Magdeburg
Breitscheidstr. 2
Magdeburg
GERMANY
hans-georg.beyer@hs-magdeburg.de
+49 391 8864499

Subtask B Leaders

France

Lucien Wald
EdM / ARMINES
BP 207
06904 Sophia Antopolis
FRANCE
lucien.wald@ensmp.fr
+33 4 93957449

Subtask C Leaders

Germany

Detlev Heinemann
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Carl-von-Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26129 Oldenburg
GERMANY
detlev.heinemann@uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 7983543

Elke Lorenz
Lead Activity C3
Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Carl-von-Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26129 Oldenburg
GERMANY
elke.lorenz@uni-oldenburg.de
+49 441 7983545

United States of America

Richard Perez
Lead Activity C1
State University of New York/ Albany
251 Fuller Rd.
Albany, NY 12203
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
perez@asrc.cestm.albany.edu
+1 518 437 8751

Paul Stackhouse
Lead Activity C2
NASA Langley Research Center
One Enterprise Parkway, Suite 200
Hampton, VA 23666-5845
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
t-zhang@larc.nasa.gov
+1 757 951 1904

Task Representatives

Germany

Richard Meyer
Task Representative SolarPACES
Information & Analytics
Suntrace, GmbH
Brandstwiete 46
20457 Hamburg
GERMANY
richard.meyer@suntrace.de
www.suntrace.de

Spain

Lourdes Ramírez
Deputy Task Representative SolarPACES
CENER
C/Ciudad de la Innovación 7
31.621
SPAIN
lramirez@cener.com
+34 91 417 50 42

Regular Participants

Austria

Klaus Reingruber
Blue Sky Wetteranalysen
Steinhüblstr. 1
4800 Attang-Puchheim
AUSTRIA
klaus.reingruber@blueskywetter.at
+43 7674 20660

Gerald Steinmaurer
Austria Solar Innovation Center (ASiC)
Dursiolstr. 7 /Top50
4600 Wels
AUSTRIA
steinmaurer.gerald@asic.at
+43 7247 93965560

Wolfgang Traunmüller
Blue Sky Wetteranalysen
Steinhüblstr. 1
4800 Attang-Puchheim
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.traunmueller@blueskywetter.at
+43 7674 20660

Canada

Bruce McArthur
Environment Canada
4905 Dufferin Street
M3H 5T4 Toronto, ON
CANADA
bruce.mcarthur@ec.gc.ca
416 7394464

James Morley
100 R-Y Trail, RM of Bratt's Lake
Environment Canada
P.O. Box 160
S0G 5E0 Wilcox, SK
CANADA
James.Morley@ec.gc.ca
306 5466418

Sophie Pelland
CANMET
1615 Lionel-Boulet Boulevard
J3X 1S6 Varenes, QC
CANADA
spelland@nrcan.gc.ca
450 6522650

Paul Vaillancourt
Environment Canada
2121 Transcanada Hgwy
H9P 153 Montreal, QC
CANADA
paul.vaillancourt@ec.gc.ca
514 4214703

France

Dominique Dumortier
ENTPE
rue Maurice Audin
69120 Vaulx-en-Velin
FRANCE
dominique.dumortier@entpe.fr
+33 472047087

Lionel Ménard
EDM/Paris
BP 207
06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
FRANCE
lionel.menard@ensmp.fr
+33 4 93957423

Germany

Luca Bugliaro
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
luca.bugliaro@dlr.de

Gerd Heilscher
University of Applied Sciences, Hochschule Ulm
Eberhard Finckh Str. 11
D-89075 ULM
GERMANY
heilscher@hs-ulm.de
+49-731-50-28360

Carsten Hoyer-Klick
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Pfaffenwaldring 38-40
70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
carsten.hoyer-klick@dlr.de
+49 711 6862728

Bernhard Mayer
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
German Remote Sensing Data Center
Postfach 1116
D-82234 Wessling
GERMANY
bernhard.mayer@dlr.de

Sibylle Petrak
Focus Solar
sibylle.petrak@uni-oldenburg.de

Christoph Schillings
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Pfaffenwaldring 38-40
70569 Stuttgart
GERMANY
Christoph.Schillings@dlr.de
+49 711 6862784

Marion Schroedter-Homscheidt
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
German Remote Sensing Data Center
Postfach 1116
D-82234 Wessling
GERMANY
Marion.Schroedter-Homscheidt@dlr.de
+49 8153 282896

Italy

Thomas Huld
European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC), Italy
via Fermi 2749
21027 Ispra, VA
ITALY
Thomas.Huld@jrc.it
+39 0332 785273

Russian Federation

Anatoly Tsvetkov
World Radiation Data Center
Voeikov Main Geophysical Observatory
Karbyshev Str., 7
194021 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
tsvetkov@main.mgo.rssi.ru
+7(812) 2978670

Slovakia

Marcel Šúri
GeoModel s.r.o.
Pionierska 15
831 02 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
suri@geomodel.eu
+421 2 492 12 491

Tomáš Cebecauer
GeoModel s.r.o.
Pionierska 15
831 02 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
cebecauer@geomodel.eu
+421 2 492 12 491

Spain

Jose Antonio Ruiz Arias
Universitiy of Jaen
Campus Lagunillas, A3
23071 Jaen
SPAIN
jararias@ujaen.es
+34 953 212783

Marian de Blas
University of Navarra
Dpto. Proyectos e Ingeniería Rural. Edificio
Los Olivos. UPNA
31006 Pamplona
SPAIN
mblas@unavarra.es
+34 948 169078

Ana Maria Gracia
University of Navarra
Dpto. Proyectos e Ingeniería Rural. Edificio
Los Olivos. UPNA
31006 Pamplona
SPAIN
ana.gracia@unavarra.es
+34 948168405

Luis Martín
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
SPAIN
luis.martin@ciemat.es
+34 913466039

Jesús Polo
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
SPAIN
jesus.polo@ciemat.es
+34 91 346 6417

Jose Louis Torres
University of Navarra
Dpto. Proyectos e Ingeniería Rural. Edificio
Los Olivos. UPNA
31006 Pamplona
SPAIN
+34 948169175

David Pozo Vazquez
Universitiy of Jaen
Campus Lagunillas, A3
23071 Jaen
SPAIN
dpozo@ujaen.es
+34 953 212783

Luis F. Zarzalejo
CIEMAT
AV. Complutense 22
28040 Madrid
SPAIN
lf.zarzalejo@ciemat.es

Switzerland

Pierre Ineichen
University of Geneva
Battelle Bat A, 7 tre de Drize
1227 Carouge
SWITZERLAND
pierre.ineichen@cuepe.unige.ch

Jan Remund
Meteotest
Fabrikstr. 14
3012 Bern
SWITZERLAND
remund@meteotest.ch
+41 31 3072626

United States of America

Daryl Myers
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401-3393
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
daryl_myers@nrel.gov

Stephen Wilcox
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401-3393
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
stephen_wilcox@nrel.gov
+1 303 3847455